Ming Bridges

Ming Bridges - Beautiful Melody

Original Title: 乔毓明 - Beautiful Melody
Language: Mandarin, English
Genre: Ballad, Pop
Release date: September 14, 2015
Bit rate: MP3-320 kbps
Filesize: 58.9 MB


01. Beautiful Melody
02. 相框 (Xiang Kuang) [Picture Frame]
03. 有你爱 (You Ni Ai) [Having You Love] (You And I)
04. 牵着你的手 (Qian Zhe Ni De Shou) [Holding Your Hand] ft. Anji Chin
05. 最美的旋律 (Zui Mei De Xuan Lu) [The Most Beautiful Melody]
06. 好人家 (Hao Ren Jia) [Good People] (China Wind)

Ming Bridges - Morphosis

Original Title: 乔毓明 - Morphosis
Language: English
Genre: Pop, Electronic Pop, Ballad
Release date: January 3, 2014
Bit rate: MP3-320 kbps
Filesize: 82.64 MB


01. Sugar High
02. Brand New
03. Try
04. You And I
05. Summertime Love
06. Strawberries And White Chocolate (Wonderland)
07. Fire
08. Always You
09. Picture Frame
10. Strength To Go On

Ming Bridges - Ming Day

Original Title: 乔毓明 - 明天Ming Day中英文创作纪念双碟
Language: Mandarin, English
Genre: Pop, Ballad
Release date: December 18, 2012
Bit rate: MP3-VBR
Filesize: 116.32 MB


CD 1:
01. 马赛克世界 (Ma Sai Ke Shi Jie) [Mosaic World]
02. 急转弯 (Ji Zhuan Wan) [A Sudden Turn]
03. Under The Stars
04. 有些男孩不能爱 (You Xie Nan Hai Bu Neng Ai) [Some Boys Can't Love]
05. 嘉年华 (Jia Nian Hua) [Carnival]
06. 非爱你不可 (Fei Ai Ni Bu Ke) [Can't Not Love You]
07. 我也可以 (Wo Ye Ke Yi) [I'm Also Able To]
08. 还能在一起的时间 (Hai Neng Zai Yi Qi De Shi Jian) [The Time We Can Still Be Together]
09. 别装成还是朋友 (Bie Zhuang Cheng Hai Shi Peng You) [Don't Pretend To Still Be Friends]
10. 泪若雨下 (Lei Ruo Yu Xia) [Tears Fall Down Like Rain]

CD 2:
01. Sweet Misfortune
02. I Want You Back
03. Tell Me What I Want
04. Who Knows
05. Under The Stars
06. Break Out Of The Box
07. I Have To Get Through This
08. Miss Thinkalot
09. Happy

Asia Pop Addiction - Since June 2nd, 2009 | Layout by Yukana | Suitable for every browser | Resolution: 1024x768 or up.