Megan Lai

Megan Lai - Face

Original Title: 赖雅妍 - Face
Language: Mandarin
Genre: Ballad, R&B, Rock
Release date: March 27, 2015
Bit rate: MP3-320 kbps
Filesize: 103.7 MB


01. 脸 (Lian) [Face]
02. I'm OK
03. Stray Dog
04. 是我 (Shi Wo) [It's Me]
05. 孤单的决定 (Gu Dan De Jue Ding) [Lonely Decision]
06. Flow
07. 刚才 (Gang Cai) [Just Now]
08. 独来独往 (Du Lai Du Wang) [Coming And Going Alone]
09. 女孩 (Nu Hai) [Girl]
10. 未完待续 (Wei Wan Dai Xu) [To Be Continued]

Megan Lai - Love

Original Title: 赖雅妍 - Love
Language: Mandarin
Genre: Pop, Ballad
Release date: December 28, 2004
Bit rate: MP3-192 kbps
Filesize: 58.03 MB


01. 影子情人 (Ying Zi Qing Ren) [Shadow Lover]
02. 爱死了 (Ai Si Le) [Love Has Died]
03. 感觉你 (Gan Jue Ni) [Feeling You]
04. 挣脱 (Zheng Tuo) [Struggle Free] ft. Alan Kuo
05. The Hardest Note
06. 试着忘了 (Shi Zhe Wang Le) [Tried To Forget]
07. 有病 (You Bing) [Being Ill]
08. 爱的决定权 (Ai De Jue Ding Quan) [The Choice Of Love]
09. 热吻 (Re Wen) [Hot Kiss]
10. 爱可以灿烂很久 (Ai Ke Yi Can Lan Hen Jiu) [Love's Able To Glitter For A Long Time]

Asia Pop Addiction - Since June 2nd, 2009 | Layout by Yukana | Suitable for every browser | Resolution: 1024x768 or up.