HITT - Here Is The Top

Original Title: 히트 - Here Is The Top
Language: Korean
Genre: Dance Pop
Release date: July 8, 2011
Bit rate: MP3-VBR
Filesize: 55.89 MB


01. I'll Always Love You
02. Good Night
03. 하지마 (Hajima) [Don't]
04. Run Away
05. 한참 (Hancham) [A Long Time] ft. Yiruma
06. 하지마 (Hajima) [Don't] (Unplugged Version)
07. Good Night (Instrumental)
08. I'll Always Love You (Instrumental)

Asia Pop Addiction - Since June 2nd, 2009 | Layout by Yukana | Suitable for every browser | Resolution: 1024x768 or up.