Han Dong Geun

Han Dong Geun - Broken People

Original Title: 한동근 - 이별할 사람들
Language: Korean
Genre: Ballad, R&B
Release date: December 4, 2017
Bit rate: MP3-320 kbps
Filesize: 66.5 MB


01. Undoable
02. Love And Cage
03. Like Dust
04. I Should, But It Won't
05. Been Thought About Us
06. Where We Were In Love

Han Dong Geun - Your Diary

Original Title: 한동근 - Your Diary
Language: Korean
Genre: Ballad, R&B, Rock
Release date: May 5, 2017
Bit rate: MP3-320 kbps
Filesize: 98.7 MB


01. 기념일 (Ginyeomil) [Anniversary]
02. 우리 안아보자 (Uri Anaboja) [Let's Hug]
03. 너 하나 너 둘 (Neo Hana Neo Dul) [You One You Two]
04. 미치고 싶다 (Michigo Sipda) [I Want To Go Crazy]
05. 지겹다 (Jigyeopda) [Sick And Tired]
06. 시간이 지난 곳 (Sigani Jinan Gos) [As Time Goes]
07. 흐린 날 (Heurin Nal) [Cloudy Day]
08. 북극 태양 (Bukgeuk Taeyang) [Arctic Sun]
09. 난 왜 (Nan Wae) [Why Me?]
10. 뒤죽박죽 (Dwijukbakjuk) [Messed Up]

Asia Pop Addiction - Since June 2nd, 2009 | Layout by Yukana | Suitable for every browser | Resolution: 1024x768 or up.