DSP Friends

DSP Friends - DSP Special Album 'White Letter'

Original Title: DSP Friends - DSP Special Album 'White Letter'
Language: Korean
Genre: Dance Pop, Pop
Release date: December 15, 2014
Bit rate: MP3-320 kbps
Filesize: 75.05 MB


01. KARA, Rainbow, Oh Jong Hyuk, A-JAX, DSP Girls (Somin, Chaewon) - White
02. KARA - My Angel
03. Rainbow - One More Time
04. Oh Jong Hyuk - 내 마음을 부탁해 (Nae Maeumeul Butakhae) [Take Care Of My Heart]
05. Gyuri & Seungyeon - 첫 사랑 (Cheot Sarang) [First Love]
06. A-JAX - 연인처럼 (Yeonincheoreom) [Like Lovers] ft. Oh Jong Hyuk
07. DSP Girls (Somin, Chaewon) - 그대안의 나 (Geudaeanui Na) [The Me Inside You]
08. KARA - 세상속으로 (Sesangsogeuro) [Into The World]

Asia Pop Addiction - Since June 2nd, 2009 | Layout by Yukana | Suitable for every browser | Resolution: 1024x768 or up.